Tags

, , ,

Heads up kids, Dr. Dog is playing tonight at Cafe Eleven in St. Augustine. I just so happen to have an extra ticket and I don’t want it going to waste so I’m giving it away! It’s short notice, but it’s free. All you have to do is:

  • if you don’t have a Twitter account, get one!
  • follow me at http://twitter.com/jackdiablo
  • send me a direct message or reply with the answer to the trivia question
  • add some other cool cats and enjoy tweeting your face off while you wait for the winner to be announced

To be clear, you have to send the answer in the form of a direct message, no replies. At 5pm I will randomly select a winner from all the correct answers and reveal it on Twitter. Oh, and feel free to buy me a beer or seven for hooking you up if you win 😉

So, the question is:
On what soundtrack does the Dr. Dog song, “Worst Trip”, appear?

Shouldn’t be too hard to find the answer, so get cracking!

