Tags

,

Went by the shop yesterday and picked up my sweet-ass new Burro Bag and let me tell you I couldn’t be happier with it! I have dubbed it the “Diablo Mk I Tac-Sack” and it’s a one-of-a-kind so don’t let me catch you trying to imitate or risk facing my wrath!

It is custom-made out of the seabag I used in Afghanistan with a gray-black tweed pocket, brown vinyl lining on the inside, black trim, and the front pocket is made out of my Desert Cammies (also worn in Afghan). Got the oxblood buckle and the on the strap and the straps that close it all up are also from the seabag. It worked out perfectly so that the strap and pocket sewn into the seabag are right on the back of the bag. It was meant to be!


Now get your ass over to Burro Bags on Main St, be creative and have the boys fix you up something special!

In other news there was lots of voting going on here at the library earlier. Now there is just a homeless pirate…

