Tags

, , , , ,

Finally, at least most of a weekend to do whatever. Here’s my plan, what’s yours?

    Friday

5pm – Free Beer!!! – European Street on Park St in Riverside has teamed up with the new Bold City Brewery and they are giving their beer away for free. 2 kegs until it’s gone!!!

Later – It’s a toss-up. I’m leaving it to fate actually. The Black Kids are playing at Freebirds, which is bound to be awesome but also probably sold out. I entered the contest over at Jacksonville Confidential for free tix so if I win, that’s where I’ll be.
If not, I’m headed to Shantytown for this show.

    Saturday

Next at Fluke in Five Points looks to be a pretty cool show/party. And who wants to turn down FREE BEER, hmmmm?
For now Saturday night is still open. I’ll update when I find something cool.

